Discounts of up to 10% on home must-haves

Find your favourite home essentials now on sale. We have different dates for the available deals below, make sure to check the details on the promotion page.

Products with multiple quantities (part of a set) count as one product in your cart. The offered discount is deducted from the actual selling price on the webshop. The selling price is not based on the historical pricing of our items. Our selling price is subject to change over time due to stock levels, exchange rates, and the economy.

Save 10% on a nightstand when buying a bed

Code: DEALS-XL

Shop nowkeyboard_arrow_right

-5% for 2, -10% for 3 shelves

Code: DEALS-XL

Shop nowkeyboard_arrow_right

End tables & armchairs: -10% for 2

Code: DEALS-XL

Shop nowkeyboard_arrow_right

Best deals with 10% off at vidaXL

Code: DEAL

Shop nowkeyboard_arrow_right

vidaXL coupon codes and special offers

At vidaXL, we highly value a good price. Find all current vidaXL coupon codes on this page that make our already low prices even more attractive. The coupon codes are updated on a regular basis and for a variety of products. This way you can always benefit from discounts in, for example, furniture, party tents, fences or sporting goods. This is the best place to come to on Black Friday too, since here is where all the codes can be found!

Delivery at vidaXL is always free – regardless of whether you buy, for example, a tiny accessory for your home, a huge garden furniture set or an exercise bike.

How to use a vidaXL coupon code?

Using a vidaXL coupon code is very easy. Just add the code in the coupon code field in your shopping cart and the discount will automatically be calculated in the total amount. Make sure to read the terms and conditions of the code, so you're sure that it can be applied to your order!

Get AED 20 discount when signing up for our newsletter

When you subscribe to our newsletter, you’ll receive a AED 20 discount on your order as a welcome gift. As a subscriber, you are the first to know when there are new vidaXL coupon codes, offers and new products. We will keep you updated on a regular basis with the latest news and trends, special offers and new products in our range.

خصومات تصل إلى 10٪ على مستلزمات المنزل

اعثر على مستلزمات المنزل المفضلة لديك الآن ضمن العرض.لدينا تواريخ مختلفة للصفقات المتاحة أدناه، احرص على مراجعة التفاصيل في صفحة العرض الترويجي.

تعتبر المنتجات ذات الكميات المتعددة (جزء من مجموعة) منتجًا واحدًا في عربة التسوق. يتم احتساب الخصم المعروض من سعر البيع الفعلي على المتجر الإلكتروني. لا يعتمد سعر البيع على الأسعار السابقة لمنتجاتنا. يخضع سعر البيع لدينا للتغيير بمرور الوقت بسبب مستويات المخزون، وأسعار الصرف، والاقتصاد.

وفر 10٪ على منضدة السرير عند شراء السرير

الرمز: EIRD-XL

تسوّق الآنkeyboard_arrow_right

خصم 5٪ عند شراء 2 من الرفوف، و-10٪ لـ 3

الرمز: EIRD-XL

تسوّق الآنkeyboard_arrow_right

طاولات طرفية وكراسي بذراعين: -10٪ عند شراء 2

الرمز: EIRD-XL

تسوّق الآنkeyboard_arrow_right

أفضل العروض بخصم 10٪ في vidaXL

الرمز: DEAL

تسوّق الآنkeyboard_arrow_right

قسائم vidaXL والعروض الخاصة

إننا ــ في vidaXL ــ نقدّر السعر الجيد. اعثر على جميع أكواد كوبونات vidaXL الحالية في هذه الصفحة التي تجعل أسعارنا المنخفضة أكثر جاذبية. يتم تحديث أكواد القسائم بانتظام لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك دائمًا الاستفادة من الخصومات، على سبيل المثال ــ عند شراء الأثاث، أو خيام الحفلات، أو السياج، أو السلع الرياضية. هذا هو أفضل مكان للتسوق في الجمعة البيضاء أيضًا ، لأنه ببساطة يمكنك هنا العثور على جميع الأكواد!

خدمة التوصيل في vidaXL مجانية دائمًا – بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تشتري إكسسوار صغير لبيتك، أو مجموعة أثاث حديقة ضخمة، أو دراجة تمرين مثلاً.

كيف تستخدم كود قسيمة vidaXL ؟

إن استخدام كود قسيمة vidaXL أمر سهل للغاية. ما عليك سوى إضافة الكود في حقل كود القسائم في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك، وسيتم احتساب الخصم تلقائيًا من المبلغ الإجمالي. تأكد من قراءة بنود وشروط الكود، حتى تتمكن من تطبيقه على طلبك!

احصل على خصم بقيمة 20 درهم عند الاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

عندما تشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية، ستحصل على خصم بقيمة 20 درهم على طلبك كهدية ترحيب. بصفتك مشتركًا، فأنت أول من يعرف متى تكون هناك أكواد قسائم vidaXL، وعروض ومنتجات جديدة. سنطلعك بانتظام على آخر الأخبار، والصيحات، والعروض الخاصة، والمنتجات الجديدة في مجموعتنا.